The CHEDDASBLINGBLOG.COM Guy Speaks…
I was doing some research on this website/person by just doing a quick google search. Everything I have read other post on this topic that have called this guy everything from ghetto to being run by some racist group. I think CHEDDASBLINGBLOG.COM is
run by a real “Black” person due to the information I found on a mixtape website. On Mixtapetorrent.com I found a post on “ J Armz – How To Be An MC 56″ that read:
I quote
“GAY GAY GEMINI LOOKS LIKE A STRUNG OUT SABAC……
I THINK ITS CORNY WHEN U SEE IRISH DESCENT RED BEARD LOOKIN ASS NIGGAS THAT LOOK LIKE THEY FUCK OR SHEAR SHEEP AND ROCK SHEETS ON SATURDAYS ROCKIN CORN ROWS WITH FRECKLES I SEEN A WIGGA LIKE THIS BUM CARTOON YOSEMITE SAM LOOKIN ASS WIGGA AT ONE OF MY SEMINARS WITH A FULL BEARD LOOKIN LIKE SABAC RED FROM NON PHIXION HIGH OFF OXY CONTINS I THINK THIS NIGGA GAY GAY WAS TRYNA COPY MY SWAG TRYING TO CASH THEM CHECKS LIKE CHEDDA WIGGA NEVA EVA
CHEDDA
CHEDDASBLINGBLOG.COM
FUCK BWOY ASS WIGGAS”
I will say that it does look like something a person running a website like his would say ( a “nigga” type comment to say the least”). Also, he’s marketing his site after making the comment… which makes me think it’s really the guy. Maybe he took all the x-mas money he got from his parents and spent it on marketing online (that seems to be the time these ads really started popping up everywhere).
But…..
The thing that makes me feel that this is some company trying to make a quick buck off of “urban” people is that when I clicked on one of the links on the Chedda site it took me to:
http://www.grantsforyounow.com/default.aspx?enc=lTePzjNpfhAErRBi3F8wt1Us3sK1tbapmSQnrKuGjLo=
I think this may be some “brother” working with some company trying to make a quick buck. Please don’t click on these stupid things…You’ll only be encouraging it.
He also has other sites with the same crap on it such as:
cheddathehustler.com
Below are some other post on this topic that I enjoyed reading:
THE MOST IGNORANT MESS I EVER READ ONLINE









try a whois lookup and see who the domain name is registered to
WHOIS lookup information: (Looks like they kept the name protected) but whoever it is is based out of Westchester, CA (a suburb of Los Angeles)
Domain name: CHEDDASBLINGBLOG.COM
Registrant Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected ()
Fax:
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 – 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US
Administrative Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (1b0c540811ba4b9f8298cb7683556ae1.protect@whoisguard.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax:
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 – 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US
Technical Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (1b0c540811ba4b9f8298cb7683556ae1.protect@whoisguard.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax:
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 – 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US
Status: Locked
Thanks for the extra Research “Fresh”. I kind of want to walk up to this guys house and just have a chat with him….kind of like Joe Budden and Ransom. Again, thanks for the extra work.